Christ Evangelical Lutheran Church
READ ACTS IN APRIL WITH THE LEAD TEAM

As our LEAD Team begins our journey by Listening to God in Scripture and Prayer, YOU are invited to join the LEAD Team as we study the Book of Acts. Over four weeks, we will read just one chapter a day. To participate, send Pastor Dave an e-mail. You will get an e-mail reminder about each day’s reading.

There’s also a special Facebook Group, “Acts in April,” where Pastor Dave will post a question to discuss or just think about each day regarding that day’s reading. You can join the group at: 

https://www.facebook.com/groups/2095046750513024/

Monday, April 2 – Chapter 1
Tuesday, April 3 – Chapter 2
Wednesday, April 4 – Chapter 3
Thursday, April 5 – Chapter 4
Friday, April 6 – Chapter 5
Monday, April 7 – Chapter 6
Sunday, April 8 – Chapter 7
Monday, April 9 – Chapter 8
Tuesday, April 10 – Chapter 9
Wednesday, April 11 – Chapter 10
Thursday, April 12 – Chapter 11
Friday, April 13 – Chapter 12
Saturday, April 14 – Chapter 13
Sunday, April 15 – Chapter 14
Monday, April 16 – Chapter 15
Tuesday, April 17 – Chapter 16
Wednesday, April 18 – Chapter 17
Thursday, April 19 – Chapter 18
Friday, April 20 – Chapter 19
Saturday, April 21 – Chapter 20
Sunday, April 22 – Chapter 21
Monday, April 23 – Chapter 22
Tuesday, April 24 – Chapter 23
Wednesday, April 25 – Chapter 24
Thursday, April 26 – Chapter 25
Friday, April 27 – Chapter 26
Saturday, April 28 – Chapter 27
Sunday, April 29 – Chapter 28
Acts Reading In April ~ LEAD Team
Return to Home Page